Three Myths and a Ghost. Giurgola, Taglietti, Piano and Nervi. The enduring success of the Italian contribution to the Australian architecture / 5 Nov

CONFERENZA
Thursday, 5 November @ 6:30 pm

6.30pm AEST (VIC, NSW, TAS, QLD)
6pm ACST (SA, NT)
4:30pm AWST (WA)

Webinar with Silvia Micheli and Paolo  Stracchi

On the occasion of the 4th Italian Design Day the Italian Cultural Institute in Sydney and Melbourne, in collaboration with ITA-Italian Trade Commissionhave invited Silvia Micheli, architect and architectural historian as well as Senior Lecturer in the School of Architecture at the University of Queensland in Brisbane, and Paolo Stracchi, architectural engineer and Lecturer in Architectural Technology at the University of Sydney.

The webinar will be held in ENGLISH and will subsequently be available on the Youtube channel of the Institute.

This webinar will be held online via Zoom and you can book by clicking here

error: Content is Protected