A big thank you to DoCoMoMo Australia past President Scott Robertson and Treasurer Louise Cox


Dr. Scott Robertson was instrumental in the establishment of DoCoMoMo Australia in 1999 and has been President, or in other major roles in the organisation, for the last 24 years. A tireless advocate for the protection of Australian modernism, Scott has represented DoCoMoMo members in countless submissions, meetings and events. Louise Cox AO has also been involved with the organisation since its inception, and along with her many other commitments, has played a key role since that time including as Treasurer for more than 10 years.

New President, Rebecca Hawcroft and Treasurer, Samantha Polkinghorne especially thank them. We are very pleased that Scott and Louise remain active members on the DoCoMoMo committee.