Register by Architect/Designer

McGlashan & Everist

– Heide 2

McIntyre, Peter

– Olympic Swimming Stadium
– McIntyre House

Mockridge Stahle & Mitchell

– Monash Religious Centre
– St Faith’s Anglican Church

Muller, Peter

– Hoyst Cinema Centre

Murcott, Ronald

– Rosebud Sound Shell

Mussen, Mackay & Potter

– APM Boiler House

Oakley & Parkes

– Brighton Municipal offices

Prentiss, Roy

– Park Towers

Reed, Keith

– St Andrews Uniting Church

Reid and Pearson

– MacPherson Pty Ltd Building

Rivett, J. W.

– Carendal Flats

Romberg, Friedrich

– Stanhill

Ryment & Stones

– South Lawn and Carpark

Seabrook and Fildes

– Brunswick Fire Station
– Warracknabeal Town Hall

Seidler, Henry

Rose Seidler House Grouop

Stone, E.G & E.J Siddeley

Ovoid Sewer Aqueduct

Taglietti, Enrico

– St Kilda Public Library

Taylor, Soilleux and Best Overend

– Cairo Flats

Warren, Robert

– Altona Civic Offices

Yuncken Freeman

– BHP House
– Sidney Myer Music Bowl
– State Government Offices
– Toorak-South Yarra Library